Over the years, we have developed a strong distributor network. However, there are still areas where we would like to increase our distribution coverage.
If you are interested in becoming an ATOMIUM distributor, please, contact us:
info@atomium.eu, (+420) 217-217-777
Become a dealer!
Your name*
Country*
City*
Website
Contact phone number*
E-mail
Additional information

Please enter the symbols from the image
Become a dealer Buy ATOMIUM online!
What is ATOMIUM?
Where to apply ATOMIUM tribotechnical compounds?
How does ATOMIUM work?
Technology. Principle of action.
Effects of application
Solve your engine problems now!

Comments and Customer reviews

Оставить отзыв о продукции SUPROTEC
2 April, 2016

Country: Cyprus

Location: Larnaca

Date: 2016-04-02 03:12:35

Name: Dmitry

Used almost all the line of products, result is amazing.
1 April, 2016

Country: Ansbach

Location: Germany

Date: 2016-04-01 11:03:20

Name: Andreas

Hi an alle !!! ich merkte bereits nach 10 Kilometer dass mein Motor (Mercedes CLC 186.000KM.) ruhiger und sanfter lief. Hammergeiles Produkt weiter SO!!!
10 January, 2016

Country: Finland

Location: Helsinki

Date: 2016-01-10 12:02:19

Name: Peter

Atomium did not help anything after 4 times used. 200.oookm e39 :(
3 July, 2015

Country: Sweden

Location: 

Date: 2015-07-03 08:20:29

Name: Alex Niavro

Brand and model of the car: VW Tiguan
Mileage: 92000
Year of release: 2007

I have a diesel car. I am the second owner. After using Atomium Active DIESEL Plus the noise decreased, the engine began to work much more softly and more steadily: vibration is less and start of the engine became much better! I am really very happy with operations of the car after processing!

19 June, 2015

Country: France

Location: 

Date: 2015-06-19 03:52:34

Name: Mark Levi

Brand and model of the car: Hyundai Sonata EF Run of the car: 170000 Year of release: 2001 After application of Atomium in the engine and in AGSB the car considerably changed to the best.
18 June, 2015

Country: Finland

Location: Helsinki

Date: 2015-06-18 04:16:38

Name: Johannes

Brand and model of the car: Toyota Sprinter Marino
Run of the car: 260000
Year of release: 1993

I got this car with run about 160000 km. I saw information of Atomium in a profile forum I decided to test I filled in atomium on 175000 km. really the compression raised the engine began to work much better. I sold the car of 190000 km. and communicate with the new owner there is 25 000km on speedometer already. The engine works perfect and there is no problemes with it. The new owner wants to process the hydraulic booster and AGSB.

10 June, 2015

Country: Estonia

Location: Tallinn

Date: 2015-06-10 03:54:40

Name: Ed

Brand and model of the car: VW Jetta
Year of release: 1985
Run of the car: 200000+

I didn't measure a compression, but after processing the engine began to work more exactly, and in the city mode the car became a little more quick. It is difficult to tell fuel consumption, with traffic jams it isn't predictable. According to indications of a oil sensor temperature in an operating mode decreased approximately by 5 degrees.

9 March, 2015

Country: Finland

Location: 

Date: 2015-03-09 04:19:59

Name: Oskari

Brand and model of the car: Kia Soul
Run of the car: 80000
Year of release: 2010

Very good additives the car began to work better, decrease the fuel consumption and the engine began to work more silently.

20 November, 2014

Country: Germany

Location: 

Date: 2014-11-20 04:24:57

Name: Frank

Brand and model of the car: Hyundai Sonata EF
Run of the car: 170000
Year of release: 2001

After application of Atomium restore additives in the engine and in MGSB the car considerably changed to the best . Thanks !!!!!!

3 August, 2014

Country: Sweden

Location: 

Date: 2014-08-03 04:22:42

Name: Anders

Brand and model of the car: Skoda Octavia
Run of the car: 20000
Year of release: 2013

Hello! I  took Atomium for MGSB. Before on the cold engine at warming up there was an extraneous noise, at the squeezed-out coupling disappeared, on the heated-up engine disappeared ... After filling Atomium transfers in MGSB began to join more accurately and noise became much more silent. Thanks Atomium!

3 February, 2014

Country: Prague

Location: Czech Republic

Date: 2014-02-03 04:33:22

Name: Alex

Brand and model of the car: ford focus 2
Run of the car: 115000
Year of release: 2008

Very good means. I fill in the second time, the expense of fuel decreased  and the car became more quickly, dispersal became more dynamic. Generally I advise for all won't regret!